RSS Feed
Knowledgebase : Websites > Web Account Settings
You can prevent access through a user account by blocking it. This will not delete the account. You would block a user if you wanted to prevent a user from participating in a course, but you still wanted to retain their account so you could check their w...
Administrators can add additional users with editing permissions to a website. Each person has his or her own account with unique settings. User accounts control which parts of the website users can access and what types of changes they can make. Most us...
If you've forgotten your website password, you can request to have a temporary one sent to you via e-mail on the login screen by clicking Request New Password. This temporary password will be valid for 24 hours.