How do I un-enroll someone from a course?
Posted by Monique C, Last modified by Monique C on 03 April 2014 01:03 PM
Instructors and Assistants with Enrollment permissions can remove someone from a course, while saving that account on the system.

Go to the Enrollment manager

Click the Manage tab and then choose Enrollment.

Select account

From the Enrollment manager, choose the account you wish to un-enroll. You can also find users by searching for their login name; first, second or last names, or e-mail. Click the Remove button.

Confirm un-enrollment

If you're sure you have selected the correct person, click Yes to confirm the un-enrollment.

You're done!

The account will be removed from the course and will sort into the Not Enrolled section (1). That account can be re-enrolled into any course.

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful