Knowledgebase: Account Settings
How do I delete a user from the system?
Posted by Monique C, Last modified by on 31 January 2011 08:46 AM

You can un-enroll a student from the enrollment area of the Manage section, but you cannot delete a user from the system. Please contact Talance support if a user needs to be deleted.

See detailed instructions in our article on how to un-enroll someone from a course.

(1 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful